Dates and Fees

Stepping Stones 2020
Session Duration Start Date End Date Fee
Stepping Stones 1 3 Days Friday, June 19 Sunday, June 21 $250
Stepping Stones 2 3 Days Monday, August 24 Wednesday, August 26 $250

** All fees subject to HST

Camp Mi-A-Kon-Da 2020
Session Duration Start Date End Date Fee
1 26 Days Sunday, June 28 Thursday, July 23 $4,140
2 12 days Sunday, June 28 Thursday, July 9 $2,125
2a* 6 days Sunday, June 28 Friday, July 3 $1,120
2b* – FULL 6 days Saturday, July 4 Thursday, July 9 $1,120
3 14 Days Friday, July 10 Thursday, July 23 $2,240
4 28 Days Sunday, July 26 Saturday, August 22 $4,260
5 14 Days Sunday, July 26 Saturday, August 8 $2,240
6 14 Days Sunday, August 9 Saturday, August 22 $2,240

* For girls ages 7-10
** All fees subject to HST

Camp Mi-A-Kon-Da Counsellor in Training (CIT) Program 2020
Session Duration Start Date End Date Fee
July CIT 4 weeks Sunday, June 28 Thursday, July 23 $2,240
August CIT 4 weeks Sunday, July 26 Saturday, August 22 $2,240

** All fees subject to HST

Adventure Mi-A-Kon-Da Women’s Wellness Weekend 2020
Session Duration Start Date End Date Fee
Women’s Wellness Weekend 3 Days Friday, August 28 Sunday, August 30 $250

** All fees subject to HST

Pin It on Pinterest